Setting out to “fix” christians while calling transgender normal.

Testifyingtotruth cannot vouch for  the  truth of  the following story but  presents  it at face value. We are  aware  that  LGBTTTIQ…  activists  sometimes  lie  in order  to advance  their  objectives  and  the  story  seems  so  “pat”  one cannot  help  but  wonder if  it  was  crafted  to  produce  the  desired  effect.  

One example of a lie was the murder of J-FLAG co-founder Brian Williamson which was presented as a “homophobic” killing in the international media.

A “homophobic” killing is said to occur when a homosexual person is killed by a heterosexual because the victim is homosexual i.e the motive for the murder was the victim’s homosexuality. Brian Williamson was actually killed by someone he had a long association with and who frequently visited his home

The  following  story is  interesting  in that  the  Gender Indentity Disorder  (GID)  of  the teen is  never presented  as abnormal ( pathology)  whilst  the  christian parents  are painted  as  uncaring villains

xxxxx  E N D S xxxxx

http://www.thenewcivilrightsmovement.com/davidbadash/_fix_society_17_year_old_transgender_teen_leaves_suicide_note_blaming_her_christian_parents

‘Fix Society’: 17 Year Old Transgender Teen Leaves Suicide Note Blaming Her Christian Parents

A 17-year old Ohio transgender teenager scheduled her suicide note on her Tumblr page. She died after being hit by a truck, but not before blaming her Christian parents.

Leelah Alcorn was 17. She kept an active Tumblr blog, and scheduled a suicide note to post on Sunday.

“If you are reading this, it means that I have committed suicide and obviously failed to delete this post from my queue,” the post reads.

“Please don’t be sad, it’s for the better,” she wrote. “The life I would’ve lived isn’t worth living in… because I’m transgender. I could go into detail explaining why I feel that way, but this note is probably going to be lengthy enough as it is. To put it simply, I feel like a girl trapped in a boy’s body, and I’ve felt that way ever since I was 4. I never knew there was a word for that feeling, nor was it possible for a boy to become a girl, so I never told anyone and I just continued to do traditionally ‘boyish’ things to try to fit in.”

transgender teen 1

Leelah goes on to say that she felt she was a girl since she was four, and didn’t learn what being transgender was until she was 14. When she did, she “cried of happiness.”

After 10 years of confusion I finally understood who I was. I immediately told my mom, and she reacted extremely negatively, telling me that it was a phase, that I would never truly be a girl, that God doesn’t make mistakes, that I am wrong.

Her final words in the note were “Fix society. Please.” And she begged parents to offer support, not condemnation. “If you are reading this, parents, please don’t tell this to your kids. Even if you are Christian or are against transgender people don’t ever say that to someone, especially your kid. That won’t do anything but make them hate them self. That’s exactly what it did to me.”

Leelah was not shy about placing blame on her parents.

transgender teen 2

“My mom started taking me to a therapist,” she said, “but would only take me to christian therapists, (who were all very biased) so I never actually got the therapy I needed to cure me of my depression. I only got more christians telling me that I was selfish and wrong and that I should look to God for help.”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

